When I thought we were still together

For our love for sweets, particularly chocolate, which is now my love for sweets and your love for sweets all separate.

The shining lights of the night

The blazing sun of the day

It all reminds me of you

The flowers that sing

The melodies of love

And the cascadas that play

The tunes of love

It all reminds me of you

Melting chocolates

And the creamy ice cream

Makes my heart weep

Makes my lips shiver

With the name that belongs to you

The smell of rain

And shining cane of vanilla and strawberry

The parfait mixed with bits of raspberry

Chocolate and mint

Bring the hints

Of kisses and touches

And of sudden flashes of you

Leave a Reply

